Leadership 2019-2020

Elected Officers (Executive Committee)

Co-Presidents:  Jonnie Mae Perry
Co-Vice Presidents for Program:  Gail Helgeson and Judy Powell
Co-Vice Presidents for Membership:  Gail DeGioia and Shirley Tourigny
Recording Secretary:  Kathy Martin
Corresponding Secretary:  Lois Miles
Treasurer:  Carole Strauss 

Appointed Officers

Director for Development:  Linda Barker
Director for Public Policy:  Suzanne Jones
Parliamentarian, Chair of By-laws and Policies:  Martha Kucinsky

Other Appointees

Adult Literacy/Tutoring:  Linda Barker
Ambassador at Large:  Lois Miles
Annual Financial Review:  Margaret Rocke
Book Review Breakfast Series Coordinator:   Jonnie Mae Perry
Co-Directors of Communications:  Carla Flournoy and Dee Sattler
Director of Member interests:  Ursula Duguid
Director for Scholarships:  Carla Calwell
Youth Tutoring:  Christine Ryall
Indian River Chamber of Commerce Representative:  Linda Barker
Cultural Council Representative:  Joan Edwards